I got a bike!


My little sister brought out a bike, and a friend gave me a wind trainer, so there’s one more thing in our little apartment! Today I did 20 minutes of pedaling. It’s a bit creepy looking down at my legs–they ar such different sizes! I can’t wait until I am secure enough to ride it in the park on the weekends!

2 comments so far

  1. L. on

    Make sure you wear a helmet!
    Maybe you should also make sure you are near a friendly tree or lamp post when you get on and off, so that you have a bit more support. Can you start with a friend nearby to help you?

  2. L. on

    Is there any way you can get something like training wheels for when you start riding? Can you borrow a set from somewhere?


What's your experience? Leave a comment, we would love to hear from you!

