still plugging away


A lot has been happening…not all with the foot. Lost the appeal for more PT. Apparently, if you can walk you are considered fit! So I am going once or twice a month and working on my own. I wish I had gone to the new place sooner, because they work more on getting the foot to be flexible.

I can now do one-foot calf raises, so that’s an improvement. The toes still don’t have the range of motion I need.

No comments yet

What's your experience? Leave a comment, we would love to hear from you!

